Little Dudes and Divas
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Come chat about Diaper Bags, Accessories and have the best fun making wonderful friends! And what's better? Win FREE stuff!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Where are my Newbies!?

Go down 
+6
cath_b
jjcpst
Amazoness
thelilprincess
toribrit
Maya
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Maya
Admin
Maya

Where are my Newbies!? Empty
PostSubject: Where are my Newbies!?   Where are my Newbies!? Icon_minitimeWed Jun 30, 2010 11:01 pm

Welcome all!
So.... how did you hear about the forum? Entering the contests? Yup yup, don't forget about the contests!!!!

How many kiddo's? And what's your stash like?
Back to top Go down
http://www.littledudesanddivas.com
toribrit

PostSubject: Re: Where are my Newbies!?   Where are my Newbies!? Icon_minitimeWed Jun 30, 2010 11:47 pm

I am a newbie.
I found out about you in the Pink Room. I have an 8 month old daughter and all I had until about a month ago was a JR Quick.
Then I went a bit mad and now I have a MJ BeAll, A LL Spicy, pacipod, bizbee, fc and MB. And a black BeFab and a brown BH. I have a bff ordered too. Needless to say I am definitely slowing down now haha.

I grew up in England and moved to Maryland in '99. I stay home with my daughter and work from home part time for my bff, who runs a part-time agency. That's my story!
Back to top Go down
Maya
Admin
Maya

PostSubject: Re: Where are my Newbies!?   Where are my Newbies!? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 01, 2010 12:58 am

What kind of agency and woah.... are you entering the blog reviews contest?!? You have some great bags!!! We could totally use some reviews!
Back to top Go down
toribrit

PostSubject: Re: Where are my Newbies!?   Where are my Newbies!? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 01, 2010 1:11 am

I entered yesterday with my BeFab review. I think I might do some of the others too.